RoswellNMRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Roswell jobs

Physician / Surgery - General / New Mexico / Locum tenens / General Surgery Locums Job

Company: Jackson & Coker
Location: Roswell
Posted on: July 30, 2022

Job Description:

General Surgery Locums Job in New Mexico - Call CoverageDetails for assignment #88869:-- Active and unrestricted New Mexico medical license required-- Board Certified -- BLS, ACLS, ATLS required-- Trauma Level 3-- Bread & Butter General Surgery coverage, averaging one to two admissions/day and 1-15 phone consults-- 162 bed facility-- Proof of Covid vaccine required-- Meditech EMRImmediate Dates Needed: --Friday 7/8/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 7/14/2022 at 7AM --Saturday 7/16/22 at 7AM through 7/18/2022 at 7AM --Wednesday 7/20/2022 at 7AM through 7/22/2022 at 7AM --Monday 8/1/2022 at 7AM through Monday 8/8/2022 at 7AM --Tuesday 8/9/2022 at 7AM through Friday 8/12/022 at 7AM --Monday 8/15/2022 at 7AM through Tuesday 8/16/2022 at 7AM --Wednesday 8/17/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 8/18/2022 at 7AM --Friday 8/19/2022 at 7AM through Monday 8/22/2022 at 7AM --Tuesday 8/23/2022 at 7AM through Friday 8/26/2022 at 7AM --Monday 8/29/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 9/1/2022 at 7AM Jackson & Coker offers:+ Weekly direct deposit+ Top Rated Malpractice Insurance+ In-House travel agency+ 24/7 recruiter availability & single point of contact+ Experienced in-house Privileging CoordinatorsExperience why Jackson & Coker has been recognized by Forbes and Staffing Industry Analysts for our commitment to service excellence.

Keywords: Jackson & Coker, Roswell , Physician / Surgery - General / New Mexico / Locum tenens / General Surgery Locums Job, Healthcare , Roswell, New Mexico

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest New Mexico jobs by following @recnetNM on Twitter!

Roswell RSS job feeds